Service Providers

Disclaimer: 
If there is more than one service provider in the category, they are in alphabetical order and not by quality of service.  I recommend you call and have a conversation and ask questions with them before hiring them.
 This list will continue to change as I find new quality service providers, so check back often.

 

Appraisers

Sidney Loiseau
South Shore Appraisals
Cell:  (619) 432-5715
Website:  SouthShoreAppraisalsCa.com
Email:  Sid@SouthShoreAppraisalsCA.com

1031 Exchange

Brandon Burns
Investors 1031 Exchange
Cell:  (214) 280-0908
Website:  i1031x.com
Email:  Brandon@i1031x.com

Bagels

Marisol Elizalde
Gold Coast Bagels
5658 Lake Murray Blvd.
La Mesa, CA 91942
Cell:  (619) 589-9048
Email:  goldcoastlamesa@gmail.com

Cars

Juan Ley
Subaru of El Cajon
900 Arnele Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92020
Cell:  (760) 562-5068
Email:  jley@SubaruOfElCajon.com

Carpet Cleaner

Phillip A. Morgan
OXI Fresh
Cell:  (619) 500-2342
Email:  cvoxifresh@gmail.com

 

Cleaning

Lorena Avila
Cleaning
Real Estate General Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Move-in/Move-out, Office Cleaning
Cell:  (619) 410-9349

Foundations

Dana Ansell
DAKINI
(Engineering General Contracting, Foundation, Drainage and Hillside Inspections)
CA Lic #769364
Office:  (619) 697-9000
Cell:      (619) 247-9294
Website:  DakiniEngineering.com
Email:  DakiniEngineer@gmail.com

Home Inspectors

BJ Callahan
Callahan Home Inspection
Cell:  (619) 808-6588
Email:  bjcallahan001@gmail.com


Jim Patrick
HomeTeam Inspection Service
To schedule an Inspection   (619) 330-7171
Direct Dial. (619) 884-7539
website:  homteam.com/central-san-diego-county
Email:  jpatrick@hometeam.com


Keith KlingerKKlinger
USA Home Inspectors
Office:  (619) 289-8387
Cell:      (619) 300-9751
Website: USA-HomeInspectors.com
Email:  Keith@usa-homeinspectors.com

Lenders

Clay Robison
American Pacific Mortgage
Cell:  (858) 335-5626
Website:  apmortgage.com/clay-robison
Email:  Clay.Robison@apmortgage.com


David Stein
Principal Equity Group
Cell:  (858) 337-9744
Email:  david@principalequitygroup.com


Mario Quijada
Caliber Home Loans
Cell:  (619) 370-8217
Website:  Caliberhomeloans.com/mquijada
Email:  mario.quijada@calibehomeloans.com


Peter Lama
Fiducia Home Loans, Inc.
Cell:  (949) 254-9356
Email:  peter@fiduciahl.com


Stephany Puente
Pointe Mortgage
Cell:  (619) 994-4202
Email:  spuente@pointmtg.com

Painters

Martin Ibarra
Cell:  (619) 727-0169

Pool Providers

Duke Van Dine
Pool Flying Dutchman Inspections
Cell: (619) 396-5850
Website:  flyingdutchmanpools.com
Email:  dukepoolexpert@gmail.com

Termite Providers

Jonathan Campos
Countywide Termite Control
(Tenting, Treatments & Repairs)
Cell:  (619) 288-2351